تصنيفات

وسوم

معلومات عنا

من نحن

مجموعة AFS هي الموزع الأول للمستلزمات الطبية التي تخدم المراكز الصحية في المملكة العربية السعودية ، وتسعى باستمرار لتزويد العملاء بأكثر مجموعة متكاملة من المنتجات والخدمات. تأسست مجموعة AFS على يد عبد الله أبو السعود في عام 2015. في عام 2011 ، تخرج عبد الله من جامعة الملك سعود بالرياض بدرجة البكالوريوس في علوم المختبرات الطبية. في عام 2015 ، بدأ عبد الله الشركة ويعمل الآن كمدير عام لها. يقع المكتب في المملكة العربية السعودية ، المنطقة الشرقية ، القطيف. تضم مجموعة AFS حاليًا أكثر من 140 عميلاً راضياً في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. في مستودعاتنا مخزون من الإمدادات الطبية لتلبية احتياجاتك ، ونحتفظ بقاعدة بيانات واسعة لعناصر الطلبات الخاصة التي سنقوم بتسليمها لك بكل سرور في غضون مهلة قصيرة. جميع المنتجات من أعلى مستويات الجودة ونقف بجانب كل ما نبيعه. ولكن أكثر من المنتجات ، نحن نفخر بالأشخاص الذين سيعملون معك لتلبية احتياجاتك.
مهمة

تسعى AFS Group Medical Supply جاهدة لتكون المزود الإقليمي الرائد للمنتجات الصحية من خلال إظهار التزامنا بالتميز السريري وخدمة العملاء ، من خلال تقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات المتخصصة في المستشفيات لضمان رعاية عالية الجودة وكشريك موثوق به لمجتمع الرعاية الصحية.
رؤية

أن نكون موزعًا طبيًا رائدًا محليًا وإقليميًا ، والخيار الأول للمستلزمات الطبية ، نقدم حلولًا طبية شاملة ومبتكرة لعملائنا. نقدم رؤيتنا من خلال السعي لتحقيق التميز كل يوم ، والسعي المستمر لتحسين الخدمات التي نقدمها.

Categories

Tags

About Us

WHO WE ARE

AFS group is premiere distributer of medical supplies serving Saudi Arabia health centers, and continuously strive to offer the clients the most complete line of products and services. AFS group was founded by Abdullah Abu Alsaud in 2015. In 2011, Abdullah graduated from King Saud University- Riyadh with bachelor of Medical Laboratory Science. In 2015, Abdullah started the company and now serves as it’s General Manager. The office is located Saudi Arabia, Eastern Region, Qatif. AFS group currently has more than 140 satisfied clients all over the region. At our warehouse is stocked with medical supplies to address your needs, and we maintain an extensive database of special order items which we will happily deliver it for you on short notice. All of the products are of the highest quality and we stand by everything we sell. But more than the products, we take great pride in the people who will work with you to address your needs.
MISSION

AFS Group Medical Supply strives to be the leading regional provider of health products by demonstrating our commitment to clinical excellence and customer service, by delivering a wide range of hospital specialty products and services ensuring quality care and as a reliable partner to the health care community.
VISION

To be a leading local and regional medical distributer, and the first choice for medical supplies, providing comprehensive and innovative medical solutions to our customers. We deliver on our vision by striving for excellence every day, and constantly seeking to improve the services we offer.